"Lerman Chamber Orchestra"
Municipal autonomous
cultural institution
of Naberezhnye Chelny


Borodin Quartet

Ruben Aharonian - 1st violin
Andrei Abramenkov - 2nd violin
Igor Naidin - viola
Valentin Berlinsky - Cello

The Borodin Quartet commands a special position of respect in the chamber music world. In existence for more than 60 years, it has preserved a unique performance tradition, focusing on the masterpieces at the very heart of the quartet repertoire. Its interpretations are celebrated for their intensity and focus, a style in which individualism dedicates itself to the collaborative spirit of chamber music and total service of the composer’s wishes.